HomeCalendarElementarySecondaryMenus and FormsAbout NLCAPhotosHall of FameStaff Webmail

NLCA News

 

 

NLCA Elementary

Pre K

Mrs. Jessica Bleigh

Pre K Blog

jbleigh@nlca.info

Kindergarten

Mrs. Lisa Hawkins

Kindergarten Blog

lhawkins@nlca.info

First Grade

Ms. Ariel Greer

First Grade Blog

agreer@nlca.info

Second Grade

Mrs. Amanda Clark

Second Grade Blog

aclark@nlca.info

Third Grade

Mrs. Kianne McGirl

Third Grade Blog

kmcgirl@nlca.info

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Debbie Meadows

Fourth Grade Blog

dmeadows@nlca.info

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Cassie Stull

Fifth Grade Blog

cstull@nlca.info

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Annette Keenan

Sixth Grade Blog

akeenan@nlca.info

Lions' Den (After School Care Program)

Mrs. Jessica Claypoole-Grose

Lions' Den

 
 
 
 
  © Copyright 2014 New Life Christian Academy. All Rights Reserved.